Child The Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume (ref: 68741)

Your Price:
£ 14.49
Retail Price:
£25.49
You Save:
£11.00 (43%)

In Stock

»
  • Click & Collect with Collect+ - £3.99
  • Saver delivery 4-5 working days - £3.99
  • Standard delivery 2-3 working days - £5.99
  • Next day delivery from £10.99
  • No Quibble - 14 Day returns policy from receipt of goods
  1. Info

    Product Information

    This is a Rubie's Fancy Dress Costumes product
    View all Rubie's products
    Rubie's Fancy Dress Costumes
    This is a The Very Hungry Caterpillar product
    View all The Very Hungry Caterpillar products
    The Very Hungry Caterpillar

    Our Child The Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume is ideal for fans of Eric Earle's storybook and captures the look of the caterpillar perfectly. A unisex costume for your little hungry boy or girl caterpillar which makes a yummy world book day costume.

    Includes: Caterpillar Bodysuit and Hood.

    The Child Very Hungry Caterpillar Costume includes a stripey green bodysuit with a picture of the Hungry Caterpillar printed on the front and stuffed brown 'legs' down the sides of the outfit. The body suit fastens at each side with velcro making the costume non-constricting to wear and easy to remove if necessary.

    Also included is a red hood with a velcro fastening around the chin. The hood has purple antennae at the top, along with colourful eyes and a blue nose.

    Party themes
    World Book Day CostumesThe Very Hungry CaterpillarWorld Book Day CostumesWorld Book Day Costumes
    Tags
    animalinsectbookworld book day
  2. Sizing

    Sizes for this costume are:

    • Toddler: Age 2 - 3 Years
    • Small: Age 3 - 4 Years
  3. Specs

    Specifications

    • Material: 100% Polyester
    • Packaging: Resealable PVC Bag & Header Card
    • Product Suitability: Children - All Ages Over 2 Years (Item Has Small Parts)
    • Washing Instructions: Sponge Clean Only
    • CE Mark: 
  4. Q & A

    Q & A

    Have a question about this product? Why not get in touch by completing the boxes below.

Instagram Gallery

Got this costume? Want your photo to appear here? Tag your Instagrams with @jokersmasquerade and #jokers68741. How do I tag pics?

People who liked this item also liked

Customer Reviews (6)

Average score 4.5 out of 5
  • Hungry Caterpillar suit

    July 14, 2014, by Samantha C - Manchester , UK - United Kingdom

    The suit was fantastic, just what we needed for our class assembly. It was delivered so quickly. The click and collect delivery option is brilliant, so fast and easy.

  • the very hungry caterpillar costume

    October 7, 2013, by Donna L - Kent, UK - United Kingdom

    brought this for my son to wear for book week at school. it is very good quality and comfortable for him to wear.

  • Nice quality

    January 22, 2013, by P T

    I had been looking everywhere for a decent quality Hungry Caterpillar outfit. The headpiece was slightly big but my mum put a tack in each side which solved the issue.

  • Soooo Cute!

    January 17, 2013, by Pauline L

    We got this for Christmas for our little girl who just looks soooo cute in it ... I could eat her! Very good quality particularly for the price.

  • Very Cute Caterpillar Costume

    January 14, 2013, by Lisa G

    This is a very simple costume for the kids to wear. It is almost designed like a tunic, with their legs free so they can run about and you don't have to worry about anything getting caught. I felt the price was fair and came as described.

  • Amazeballs!

    January 14, 2013, by Georgie S - Londonville, UK - United Kingdom

    Arrived super fast and fitted like a glove. Big smiles all round, thanks Jokers Masquerade!