Jokers' Masquerade Reviews

Get in touch!

Via email

Email Customer Services on our contact us page.

It gives us a great feeling to know we meet our customers' expectations. Here are a selection of comments from our customers over the past 12 months who have taken the time to drop us a line and give their own Jokers' Masquerade review.

 

  • B Ousby, Kent – April 2016
    "Great."
  • R Blow, Aberdeenshire – April 2016
    "The outfit was perfect!"
  • A Baxter, Aberdeen – April 2016
    "Really pleased with the outfit and accessories. Can't wait to wear it."
  • M Bufton, Herefordshire – April 2016
    "I was very impressed with the wide selection of costumes you had for larger sized people. Ordering was easy and delivery (I used click and collect) was quick. The costumes were better than I expected. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone in need of a fancy dress costume. "
  • T Stevenson, Surrey – April 2016
    "Your service was great and the Safety Pin dress absolutely gorgeous, a perfect fit, love it."
  • M Shepherd, North Humberside – March 2016
    "Very happy, my costume had a perfect fit and it was ideal for my fancy dress party. Speedy service, would use again."
  • B Goodall, Elmswell – March 2016
    "Received this morning with thanks. Excellent service!"
  • M Smith, Colchester – March 2016
    "My grandson was really pleased with the wig, he wore it as part of his costume for Roald Dahl book day at school when he dressed up as Mrs. Trenchbull."
  • R Price, Caerphilly – March 2016
    "I was happy with the Deadpool costume it looks amazing. I've bought my own belt and gloves to go with it to give it the finishing touch."
  • K Heywood, Sheffield – February 2016
    "I ordered my outfit on Tuesday 2 Feb and it arrived Thursday 4 Feb! I would just like to say thank you for my order, it is exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly."
  • B O'Neill, Birmingham – February 2016
    "The outfits great and went down a storm at the event."
  • O Vetrone, London – February 2016
    "Thank you for sending me the official Rocky costume that I received recently. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. I love the shorts with the stars and stripes, I have always longed for them being an avid Rocky fan. I was also impressed by how quickly I received the costume which was less than two days. Great service!"
  • B Mckay, Ugborough – February 2016
    "Very pleased, good quality!"
  • S Minks, London – February 2016
    "Really great Artic Camo Girl outfit and a very reasonable (price)!"
  • L Harris, Hull – January 2016
    "The outfit is great."
  • J Peregrine, Suffolk – January 2016
    "I had to return a costume and I was pleasantly surprised at the no fuss and hassle free way in which it was dealt with. A HUGE thank you, will definitely be using again! "
  • K Blackburn, Gloucester – January 2016
    "VERY PLEASED!"
  • A Name, Hertfordshire – January 2016
    "My parcel came so quickly! It was due around the 29th of January and it came this morning the 25th and I only did the super saver delivery. This will definitely be my first choice for fancy dress costumes in future. Thank you."
  • A Hoult, Rutland – January 2016
    "My fancy dress was the standout costume at the party!"
  • R Warner, Suffolk – January 2016
    "I have received my outfit and tried it on. The quality is great, the look of it is amazing. Going to be getting married in it. Could not be happier. "
  • B Gordon, Manchester – December 2015
    "Thank you for the speedy service. Much better than I was expecting! A nice change these days."
  • A Jones, Bedford – December 2015
    "Delivery of clown dungarees very fast and efficient. The Garment was correct in style. Finishing on stitching a little frayed but once trimmed off it fits the bill. "
  • B Townsend, London – December 2015
    "Very good service, it arrived very promptly, thankyou."
  • I Solomon, Devon – December 2015
    "Thank for an excellent service. My Admiral Lord Nelson costume arrived at 10.15 today, having been ordered by phone yesterday lunchtime. The order was taken by a charming and efficient young lady. I am quite satisfied that the products are good value and I will recommend you to my friends without hesitation."
  • D Mackay, Hampshire – December 2015
    "Delivery exceptionally prompt and items well packaged and of very high quality. Will certainly use again for future purchases."
  • M Pawlik, Kincardineshire – December 2015
    "I just wanted to send an email to say thank you. I am extremely happy with the costume I ordered for my daughter and have a very happy little girl."
  • M Gibson, Tyne And Wear – November 2015
    "It is perfect, A very speedy delivery and well packaged. I would definitely deal with you again."
  • S Oldfield, Essex – November 2015
    "Ordered my costume Wednesday, got it Friday morning. What a great service and outfit. Shall be recommending your service to friends, family and colleagues."
  • L Kirkham, Staffordshire – November 2015
    "The quality was excellent! We looked very good! The site was easy to navigate and the costumes arrived 2 days later. I would definitely buy from this site again."
  • A Clark, Hertfordshire – November 2015
    "It was all brilliant."
  • A Richardson, Essex – November 2015
    "Was very pleased with my purchase, thank you."
  • A Harvey, Leicestershire – October 2015
    "My costume served its purpose very well."
  • C Coyne, Liverpool – October 2015
    "Excellent value for money! Good fit just what we needed."
  • C Manders, Essex – October 2015
    "Very good service, I will definitely use you again! "
  • L Meikle, West Lothian– October 2015
    "I am a very happy customer and I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
  • A Hewitt, Hull – October 2015
    "Excellent, fast delivery thank you!"
  • A Burton, Derbyshire – October 2015
    "Ordered two outfits for Halloween and couldn't be more pleased with them. Prompt delivery, good value and they look great."
  • S Morrison, Stirling - September 2015
    "Thank you very much for my order, it was exactly what I needed and I got it very prompt indeed."
  • S Yaseen, Cambridgeshire - September 2015
    "Thank you for the order will use your services again in future."
  • K Keehner, South Yorkshire - September 2015
    "I was so happy, I will always buy from you and have told all my friends what a great company you are!"
  • R Thorley, Clwyd - August 2015
    "I was very satisfied with my order. It came in good time looks great on and I'm looking forward to wearing it tonight at an 80s themed fancy dress birthday party!"
  • D Foster, Walsall - August 2015
    "Thank you for my recent order which I collected, the quality was excellent. I have passed on your website to others in my choir as we are doing a World War 2 show in September so I think there will be other orders to follow, many thanks."
  • A Pinnington, East Sussex - August 2015
    "Your customer service was fantastic on every level. Extremely helpful and accommodating. First class service. Well done! "
  • Y Vega, Sweden - August 2015
    "Thanks a million for your help! Have a rocking day. Super fast customer service makes me happy!"
  • S Lucy, Oldham - August 2015
    "My goods arrived in perfect condition, within the timescale I was given and left in my designated place. Well impressed."
  • D Edwards, Lancashire - July 2015
    "Very quick and pleasing service!"
  • E Goodger, London - July 2015
    "Thank you very much for your prompt and efficient service. I love my sexy Joker costume too thank you! "
  • W Jackson, Portadown - July 2015
    "My costumes were great!"
  • S Futter, Norfolk - July 2015
    "Fantastic service. My order arrived within 2 days. I was kept informed thoughout. Very impressed. Good customer service."
  • S Thomas, Devon - June 2015
    "Very pleased with my outfit."
  • S Backhouse, Dorset - June 2015
    "I was really impressed with the information about delivery and the fact I had emails and texts to advise when the package would arrive and when it had been delivered. As I work, I was also grateful that you allowed the parcel to be left at a place of (my) choice. "
  • D Mangan, Merseyside - June 2015
    "Would like to say THANK YOU for excellent customer service. I am impressed and would recommend your company to all my friends. "
  • N Wright, Cheshire - June 2015
    "I placed an order with you on Friday at around 4pm and I'd just like to pass my sincere thanks and gratitude for the professionalism and superb service I received from you. Having been let down by 2 local costume suppliers I found you on the web late Friday afternoon and my costume arrived Saturday morning around 11am as promised. Thank-you for going the extra mile for me and also the brilliant service, very much appreciated."
  • J Shipman, Oxfordshire - May 2015
    "I know people can be very quick to email or call to complain, so just wanted to pass on my thanks. I am always very impressed with any items purchased from you and your customer services team are always really friendly and helpful, so thank you."
  • J Ridley, Coventry - May 2015
    "Will definitely use again!"
  • S McKee, London - May 2015
    "I would always use your company for any fancy dress needs I may have in the future!"
  • J Walton, Cumbria - April 2015
    "Thank you for the quick delivery of my costume, I was very impressed at the service. "
  • M Dine, London - April 2015
    "Just used you guys for the first time, needed a monsters outfit for rugby 7s next weekend. Site was easy to follow, great selection, reasonably priced and fast delivery time. Superb service all round, I will be using your services again as well as recommending."
  • P Edwards, Hampshire - April 2015
    "Another awesome Jokers' Masquerade costume cheers guys."
  • C Cherrett, Dorset - March 2015
    "Thank you for the speedy an excellent service I received when ordering 17 costumes off you last week. "
  • J Sparks, Buckinghamshire - March 2015
    "I would like to comment on your fantastic service. I wore my neon rainbow punk wig last night along with the other fun products I orderd from you. I had lots of compliments! "
  • K Allan, Twitter - March 2015
    "Fab fancy dress. Thanks."
  • J Main, London - February 2015
    "I ordered two kids costumes from you last night and they've just been delivered! Totally fabulous service! "
  • J Harris, Nottingham - February 2015
    "The service I received was first class and delivered promptly. The outfit itself is a flattering fit and nice material. The tee shirt is a little on the short side but adequate. Good value for money. "
  • S Thomas, Bolton - February 2015
    "Many thanks for the speed in which you operate and processing the order. I should have found you first before being ripped off by the company I originally went through on Amazon. I now know to come straight to you first. "
  • S Uddin, Birmingham - February 2015
    "Thank you so much for your excellent services."
  • P Elsdon, Dorset - February 2015
    "I was impressed with your service and with the goods supplied. I shall recommend your business to friends and hope to use it again in the future. Well done and thank you."
  • C Allison, Wiltshire - January 2015
    "The customer service received has been fantastic from start to finish. I would definitely order through you again."
  • D Henton, Nottingham - January 2015
    "Thank you for processing my order so quickly. No doubt I shall purchase from you in the future as I have previously."
  • A Horton, Stourbridge - January 2015
    "I would like to tell you how much I like the products that you sell on your website. I've enjoyed dressing up from a young age everything from banana man to a gorilla. I love the fact that you are keeping the dressing up scene going and enabling (me) to continue with the passion that I've had since I was a young boy."
  • D Farmer, Norwich - January 2015
    "I enjoyed wearing the morphsuit!"