Jokers' Masquerade Reviews

Get in touch!

Via email

Email Customer Services on our contact us page.

It gives us a great feeling to know we meet our customers' expectations. Here are a selection of comments from our customers over the past 12 months who have taken the time to drop us a line and give their own Jokers' Masquerade review.

 

  • T Bowers, Dudley - November 2016
    "It was good."
  • D Cheval, Isle of Man - November 2016
    "Well done, regards Dave."
  • E Summers, London - November 2016
    "I will certainly use your company again and will recommend you to others."
  • D Parker, Liverpool - November 2016
    "Great service and prompt delivery. Did not have to wait weeks for the items. I was very pleased with the products and will definitely use you again."
  • S Bowers, Dudley - October 2016
    "Good."
  • S Boo, Cumbria - October 2016
    "I'm really pleased with my purchases, quality items and speedy delivery. ."
  • N Melrose, Northumberland - October 2016
    "Fabulous, easy to order and quick delivery."
  • S Byrne, UK - October 2016
    "Loved the costume really good quality. Worth the money speedy delivery as well will definitely order from you again."
  • K Ford, Mid Glamorgan - October 2016
    "Fab. Quick delivery. Well pleased."
  • M Morrison, Stirling - September 2016
    "Thank you very much for my order, it was exactly what I needed and I got it very prompt indeed."
  • P Yaseen, Cambridgeshire - September 2016
    "Thank you for the order will use your services again in future."
  • L Keehner, South Yorkshire - September 2016
    "I was so happy, I will always buy from you and have told all my friends what a great company you are!"
  • D Thorley, Clwyd - August 2016
    "I was very satisfied with my order. It came in good time looks great on and I'm looking forward to wearing it tonight at an 80s themed fancy dress birthday party!"
  • A Foster, Walsall - August 2016
    "Thank you for my recent order which I collected, the quality was excellent. I have passed on your website to others in my choir as we are doing a World War 2 show in September so I think there will be other orders to follow, many thanks."
  • D Pinnington, East Sussex - August 2016
    "Your customer service was fantastic on every level. Extremely helpful and accommodating. First class service. Well done! "
  • A Vega, Sweden - August 2016
    "Thanks a million for your help! Have a rocking day. Super fast customer service makes me happy!"
  • Y Lucy, Oldham - August 2016
    "My goods arrived in perfect condition, within the timescale I was given and left in my designated place. Well impressed."
  • S Edwards, Lancashire - July 2016
    "Very quick and pleasing service!"
  • D Goodger, London - July 2016
    "Thank you very much for your prompt and efficient service. I love my sexy Joker costume too thank you! "
  • S Jackson, Portadown - July 2016
    "My costumes were great!"
  • W Futter, Norfolk - July 2016
    "Fantastic service. My order arrived within 2 days. I was kept informed thoughout. Very impressed. Good customer service."
  • G Galloway, Kidderminster – June 2016
    "Thank you for the fast delivery of my fancy dress costume."
  • R Bunn, Dunfermline – June 2016
    "I may not order from you often, but when I need a fancy dress costume, I come to you. Why ? Well, because you have a good varied selection, good quality merchandise, and reasonably priced items. You give an excellent service and I wish to thank you for my latest acquisition. The costume was received, worn to good effect with many people commenting how good it looked. We had a great party."
  • H Cook, Surrey – June 2016
    "Loved it!"
  • W Davis, Derbyshire – June 2016
    "Thankyou, excellent service more than happy with my items would gladly recommend."
  • C Mert, Oxfordshire – June 2016
    "Fantastic!"
  • C Jones, Clwyd – May 2016
    "Very good (service) I was impressed."
  • P Cox, Gloucestershire – May 2016
    "Purchased and delivered all in a few days. Costume for a stag in Berlin. Everything brilliant... Many thanks!"
  • G Galloway, Worcester – May 2016
    "Thank you for the fast delivery of my fancy dress costume, I'm delighted."
  • R Bunn, North Yorkshire – May 2016
    "You give an excellent service and I wish to thank you for my latest acquisition. The costume was received, worn to good effect with many people commenting how good it looked. We had a great party!"
  • W Davis, Derbyshire – May 2016
    "Excellent service, more than happy with my items, would gladly recommend."
  • B Ousby, Kent – April 2016
    "Great."
  • R Blow, Aberdeenshire – April 2016
    "The outfit was perfect!"
  • A Baxter, Aberdeen – April 2016
    "Really pleased with the outfit and accessories. Can't wait to wear it."
  • M Bufton, Herefordshire – April 2016
    "I was very impressed with the wide selection of costumes you had for larger sized people. Ordering was easy and delivery (I used click and collect) was quick. The costumes were better than I expected. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone in need of a fancy dress costume. "
  • T Stevenson, Surrey – April 2016
    "Your service was great and the Safety Pin dress absolutely gorgeous, a perfect fit, love it."
  • M Shepherd, North Humberside – March 2016
    "Very happy, my costume had a perfect fit and it was ideal for my fancy dress party. Speedy service, would use again."
  • B Goodall, Elmswell – March 2016
    "Received this morning with thanks. Excellent service!"
  • M Smith, Colchester – March 2016
    "My grandson was really pleased with the wig, he wore it as part of his costume for Roald Dahl book day at school when he dressed up as Mrs. Trenchbull."
  • R Price, Caerphilly – March 2016
    "I was happy with the Deadpool costume it looks amazing. I've bought my own belt and gloves to go with it to give it the finishing touch."
  • K Heywood, Sheffield – February 2016
    "I ordered my outfit on Tuesday 2 Feb and it arrived Thursday 4 Feb! I would just like to say thank you for my order, it is exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly."
  • B O'Neill, Birmingham – February 2016
    "The outfits great and went down a storm at the event."
  • O Vetrone, London – February 2016
    "Thank you for sending me the official Rocky costume that I received recently. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. I love the shorts with the stars and stripes, I have always longed for them being an avid Rocky fan. I was also impressed by how quickly I received the costume which was less than two days. Great service!"
  • B Mckay, Ugborough – February 2016
    "Very pleased, good quality!"
  • S Minks, London – February 2016
    "Really great Artic Camo Girl outfit and a very reasonable (price)!"
  • L Harris, Hull – January 2016
    "The outfit is great."
  • J Peregrine, Suffolk – January 2016
    "I had to return a costume and I was pleasantly surprised at the no fuss and hassle free way in which it was dealt with. A HUGE thank you, will definitely be using again! "
  • K Blackburn, Gloucester – January 2016
    "VERY PLEASED!"
  • A Name, Hertfordshire – January 2016
    "My parcel came so quickly! It was due around the 29th of January and it came this morning the 25th and I only did the super saver delivery. This will definitely be my first choice for fancy dress costumes in future. Thank you."
  • A Hoult, Rutland – January 2016
    "My fancy dress was the standout costume at the party!"
  • R Warner, Suffolk – January 2016
    "I have received my outfit and tried it on. The quality is great, the look of it is amazing. Going to be getting married in it. Could not be happier. "
  • B Gordon, Manchester – December 2015
    "Thank you for the speedy service. Much better than I was expecting! A nice change these days."
  • A Jones, Bedford – December 2015
    "Delivery of clown dungarees very fast and efficient. The Garment was correct in style. Finishing on stitching a little frayed but once trimmed off it fits the bill. "
  • B Townsend, London – December 2015
    "Very good service, it arrived very promptly, thankyou."
  • I Solomon, Devon – December 2015
    "Thank for an excellent service. My Admiral Lord Nelson costume arrived at 10.15 today, having been ordered by phone yesterday lunchtime. The order was taken by a charming and efficient young lady. I am quite satisfied that the products are good value and I will recommend you to my friends without hesitation."
  • D Mackay, Hampshire – December 2015
    "Delivery exceptionally prompt and items well packaged and of very high quality. Will certainly use again for future purchases."
  • M Pawlik, Kincardineshire – December 2015
    "I just wanted to send an email to say thank you. I am extremely happy with the costume I ordered for my daughter and have a very happy little girl."
  • M Gibson, Tyne And Wear – November 2015
    "It is perfect, A very speedy delivery and well packaged. I would definitely deal with you again."
  • S Oldfield, Essex – November 2015
    "Ordered my costume Wednesday, got it Friday morning. What a great service and outfit. Shall be recommending your service to friends, family and colleagues."
  • L Kirkham, Staffordshire – November 2015
    "The quality was excellent! We looked very good! The site was easy to navigate and the costumes arrived 2 days later. I would definitely buy from this site again."
  • A Clark, Hertfordshire – November 2015
    "It was all brilliant."
  • A Richardson, Essex – November 2015
    "Was very pleased with my purchase, thank you."
  • A Harvey, Leicestershire – October 2015
    "My costume served its purpose very well."
  • C Coyne, Liverpool – October 2015
    "Excellent value for money! Good fit just what we needed."
  • C Manders, Essex – October 2015
    "Very good service, I will definitely use you again! "
  • L Meikle, West Lothian– October 2015
    "I am a very happy customer and I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
  • A Hewitt, Hull – October 2015
    "Excellent, fast delivery thank you!"
  • A Burton, Derbyshire – October 2015
    "Ordered two outfits for Halloween and couldn't be more pleased with them. Prompt delivery, good value and they look great."